RU-GELD.DE

Business, work and life in Germany in English

Online advertising in Germany on Polish, Russian, English, German websites

This page of our site is intended for those who wish to place advertising banners about their products or services for migrants in Germany, those who are interested in living, working or doing business in this country. Information on the webpage:

Efficiency and prices of online advertising in Germany

According to the report of the Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. for 2016, in Germany, companies investments in online advertising (on Web sites and in mobile apps) are steadily growing. As of 2016, according to the Zentralverband der deutschen Werbewirtschaft ZAW e.V., the amount of investment in advertising on websites and in mobile apps in Germany amounted to more than 1.5 billion euros; out of the 12 advertising types analyzed, it is second only to advertising on television and in newspapers. Thus, in Germany, online advertising is especially relevant and significant.

It is difficult to estimate the current average price for online advertising in Germany, according to the data by Statista GmbH, one of the leading statistics portals in Germany, the average price for 1000 impressions of online advertising (TKP, Tausend-Kontakt-Preis brutto) in 2008-2010 ranged from 18 to 4 euros.

Sites for advertising

We place advertising banners on the sites belonging to the WWW.RU-GELD.DE sites group, please get to know them:

Portal RU-GELD.DE

The RU-GELD.DE portal
An informational and analytical portal about Germany: analytical articles about life and work in Germany, services, calendar of vacations and holidays, as well as a calendar of events and information about vacancies.
Go to the website

Living sparingly in Germany

Living sparingly in Germany
An information site about purchases, phone calls, mailings, travel, options for choosing and price comparison. It also contains a forum on purchases and reviews of products and companies in Germany, as well as online surveys on a wide variety of topics.
Go to the website

Free classified ads and business advertising in Germany

Free classified ads and business advertising in Germany
This is a site of free personal classified ads for jobs, purchases and services, as well as business advertising in Germany. Besides, separate sections are dedicated to events, searching for relatives and acquaintances in Germany. Besides, the site contains catalogues of prices, sites and companies in Germany.
Go to the website

Online stores for migrants and foreigners in Germany

Online stores for migrants and foreigners in Germany
Catalogues of online stores in Germany and other countries that provide delivery for residents of Germany, with a detailed description. The site lists the products and provides an opportunity to compare prices for them. Besides, there is a service for online sellers and products reviews.
Go to the website


Site users, visiting traffic statistics

Topics of sites

Our websites are focused on the migrants in Germany; they are also appealing to entrepreneurs and private individuals from other European countries who are interested in moving to Germany, working or doing business in Germany.

As you can see, our sites are interesting information resources. They are totally unrelated to adult content, games and entertainment, so they are primarily interesting for economically active people.

Users spheres of interest

Most site visitors find our websites through the Google & other search engines. For example, here are a few search queries by which in google.de the pages of our site are displayed in the search results (there may be differences in different languages):
parcels from Germany, money transfers to Germany, advertisements in Germany, salaries in Germany, benefits in Germany, pensions in Germany, the euro exchange rate in Germany, buy a business in Germany, vacancies in Germany, work in Germany, jobs in Germany, Russians in Germany, advertising in Germany, holidays in Germany, people search in Germany, online stores in Germany, phone calls from Germany, train tickets in Germany, insurance in Germany, calendar of Germany, statistics of Germany, auctions of Germany, rent an apartment in Germany, legal services in Germany, translation services in Germany, second-hand Germany
and many others in Russian, German, Polish, English.

Length of the visitor's stay on the website

The RU-GELD.DE group sites are interesting information resources and various services; approximately 23% of the site visitors are those who visit it over and over again. Each site visitor views an average of 2.2 pages of the website and stays on them for an average of 1 min. and 33 sec..

Number of page visits and page views

Some statistics about the website visitors for the annual period from march 2020 to february 2021 are presented in the table below, according to the Google Analytics reports:

Table: Website traffic data for the year

Website Visits Pageviews
The RU-GELD.DE portal 1'488'219 2'347'960
Free classified ads and business advertising 281'072 598'344
Living sparingly in Germany 155'426 261'959
Online shopping in Germany 40'246 96'125
TOTAL: 1'964'963 3'304'388

Thus, within 1 year, a banner ad (or a text link on a mobile device) with priority placement will be shown to the visitors about 3'300'000 times, while a banner ad (or a text link on a mobile device) with optimal placement will be viewed on average about 1'700'000 times.

Traffic statistics of our sites are recorded on the basis of the data from the Google Analytics online statistics system, obtained by this system via a special code located on each page of our site. If you are interested in more detailed information, go to the website traffic analytics page.

Efficiency of online advertising

Placing advertising banners on the Internet usually contributes to the following goals: website promotion, creating the image of a company or a product, increasing the volume of sales and attracting potential buyers and customers. How these goals will be achieved depends on various factors, including the demand for goods or services on the part of the website audience, the banner attractiveness, the landing page to which the banner leads, etc.

From the table below, you will find out the number of clicks through the banners of some of our clients who have placed or are placing advertising banners on our site. This can give an idea about the site's audience field of interests.

Site topics Type of placement Average number of clicks to go to the site for 1 month
Online store of women's clothing priority 653
Scientific and technical seminar in Hamburg in Russian optimal 216
New social network priority 342*
Immovable property offer for Europeans priority 144*
Online TV in Germany priority 521*
Translation services in Germany priority 264
Real estate offer for European residents optimal 100*
Holding a health workshop in Germany priority 229*
Russian photographer in Germany optimal 120
Forum in Berlin, business topics priority 393*

* - adjusted for the current number of the site visitors

Advertising banners provision: sizes and placements

Advertising banners provision: sizes and placements

We offer advertisers one standard banner format, the so-called "Wide Skyscraper" ad unit - 160px (width) x 600px (height). A banner can be provided in one of the two types of placement: (1) priority and (2) optimal.

Priority placement - banners are placed above all the banners with optimal placement, these banners are not replaced by other ones and are shown to each visitor when viewing each page.

Optimal placement - banners are placed below the banners with priority placement, in the same advertising space there are 2 banners that alternately replace each other, so on average, each banner is shown to each visitor of the site once.

Banners can be animated, but should not interfere with reading the information on the website page. They are placed on the left or right side of the page, depending on the site, starting from the top of the page, so the site visitors, when reading information, can see all the banners posted.

On our site we have only 4 placements for standard banners. Each time you view the page, all available banners are placed randomly, within their own type of placement.

The figure above shows the placement of banners on all sites. When viewing a site on a mobile device (narrow screen), instead of banners, a links block is displayed at the top of the page.


In addition, you can take advantage of the following advertising opportunities on our sites:


Prices and terms for placing banners

Terms of banner ads placement

The minimum term for placing a banner on our website is 6 months, the maximum is 12 months with the possibility of extension. The banner placement period can be extended if the advertiser, at least 1 month before the end of the paid banner placement period, informs about their inention to extend the banner display and pays for a new placement period.

Placement prices

Payment for the banners placed is not made for 1000 views, it has to be made for the period for which the banner is placed, regardless of whether the number of visitors is more or less than for the previous periods according to statistics presented above on the page.

You can also view all current prices in our price list for the placement and development of banners. All prices on this page and in the price list include all taxes and fees.

Type of placement Period of placement Price for the entire period Approximate price per 1000 impressions * Average number of impressions per month *
Priority banner placement 12 months 9 600 € 2,91 € 275'000
Priority banner placement 6 months 5 200 € 3,15 € 275'000
Optimal banner placement 12 months 4 800 € 2,91 € 138'000
Optimal banner placement 6 months 2 600 € 3,15 € 138'000

* - the data are calculated based on the statistical data for the period from march 2020 to february 2021.

Priority placement - banners are placed above all the banners with optimal placement, these banners are not replaced by other ones and are shown to each visitor when viewing each page. The average number of banner impressions for 1 year is 3'300'000 times.

Optimal placement - banners are placed below the banners with priority placement, in the same advertising space there are 2 banners that alternately replace each other, so on average, each banner is shown to each visitor of the site once. The average number of banner impressions for 1 year is 1'700'000 times.
Please note that the mobile device displays a text link at the top of the page instead of a banner.

The prices are fixed and shall not change under any conditions; nor do we place social advertising or test advertising.

Payment options: transfer to an account at a German bank, PayPal (credit card or account), Webmoney.ru. A commercial invoice is issued for payment in accordance with the German law.

The cost of placement shall be paid immediately for the entire period of placement, banners begin to be displayed from the agreed date, but not earlier than the receipt of payment in our account.

Main conditions for placing banners

Full terms and conditions for placing banners on RU-GELD.DE will be sent to you by our person in charge (PIC) along with our commercial invoice.

Developing a new banner

In case the advertiser does not have a suitable banner, we offer the development of a standard banner, with low-pressure / non-intrusive animation, to attract the visitors attention. To develop a banner, the customer can provide a logo, a photo, some text, with the indication of the desired colour scheme and other requirements. The price for making a banner is 299 €.

Request for advertising placement

Use this form to apply for advertising on websites.

In response to your request, we will inform you about the possibilities and terms of placing banners. After agreeing upon the terms, type of placement and the banner itself, we will send you a commercial invoice along with full terms and conditions of advertising placement banners.

Contact person, account details:

Submit the request

§ Comments and questions from the Site visitors:

Comments made in Russian: 7, view.

New comment :


Text editing: b k u m
Photo / picture to the comment

Save
Information
Main sections
About us
Orthes

RU-GELD.DE

Бизнес, работа и жизнь в Германии на русском

Реклама в Интернете Германии на русскоязычных Веб-сайтах

Эта страница нашего сайта предназначена для тех, кто желает разместить рекламные баннеры о своих товарах или услугах для русскоговорящих жителей Германии, тех кто интересуется жизнью, работой или бизнесом в этой стране. Информация на странице:

Эффективность и цены онлайн-рекламы в Германии

Согласно отчету Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. за 2016 год, в Германии стабильно растут инвестиции фирм в онлайн рекламу (на Веб-сайтах и в мобильных приложениях). На 2016 год, согласно данным Zentralverband der deutschen Werbewirtschaft ZAW e.V., сумма инвестиций в рекламу на сайтах и мобильных приложениях в Германии составила более 1,5 миллиардов евро, из анализируемых 12 видов рекламы, уступает только рекламе по телевидению и в газетах. Таким образом, в ФРГ онлайн-реклама является особенно востребованной и значимой.

Сложно оценить, какой является актуальная средняя цена на онлайн-рекламу в Германии, согласно данным одного из ведущих порталов статистики в Германии Statista GmbH, средняя цена за 1000 показов онлайн-рекламы (TKP, Tausend-Kontakt-Preis brutto) в 2008-2010 году колебалась от 18 до 4 евро.
В зависимости от вида рекламы, места размещения, популярности и специфики онлайн-площадки, длительности просмотра, а также других факторов, цены могут быть значительно выше или ниже. Для примера, актуальная цена за 1000 показов рекламы на сайте Der Spiegel (Прайс-лист Spiegel Online) составляет от 50 до 95 евро, при этом минимальный бюджет рекламы составляет 4000 евро. С другой стороны, на некоторых онлайн-площадках цены за 1000 показов баннеров не превышают 2 евро.

Сайты для размещения рекламы

Мы размещаем рекламные баннеры на сайтах, относящихся к группе сайтов WWW.RU-GELD.DE , познакомьтесь с ними:

Портал RU-GELD.DE: работа, бизнес и жизнь в Германии

Портал RU-GELD.DE
Информационно-аналитический портал о Германии: аналитические статьи о жизни и работе в ФРГ, сервисы, календарь каникул и праздников, справочник организаций русской диаспоры, а также календарь событий и информация о вакансиях.
Перейти на сайт

Экономно жить в Германии: авиабилеты, автомобили, страховки, квартиры, звонки

Экономно жить в Германии
Информационный сайт о покупках, телефонных звонках, почтовых отправлениях, путешествиях, возможностях выбора и сравнения цен. Он также содержит форум о покупках и отзывах о товарах и фирмах в Германии, а также онлайн-опросы на самые разные темы.
Перейти на сайт

Бесплатные объявления, сайты русской Германии

Интернет-газета русской Германии
Это сайт бесплатных объявлений о работе, покупках и услугах, а также бизнес-рекламы русскоязычной Германии. Кроме этого, отдельные рубрики посвящены событиям, розыску родственников и знакомых в Германии. Также на сайте представлены каталоги цен, сайтов и фирм Германии.
Перейти на сайт

Интернет-магазины русской Германии: товары, каталог, отзывы

Интернет-магазины русской Германии
Каталоги русских Интернет-магазинов Германии и других стран, предусматривающих доставку для жителей Германии, с подробным описанием. На сайте размещаются списки товаров и предоставлена возможность сравнения цен по ним. Кроме того здесь есть сервис отзывов об Интернет-продавцах и товарах.
Перейти на сайт


Аудитория сайтов, статистика посещаемости

Тематика сайтов

Наши сайты ориентированы на русскоговорящих мигрантов в Германии, они также интересны предпринимателям и частным лицам из других стран Европы, заинтересованным в переезде, работе или бизнесе в Германии.

Как вы могли убедиться, наши сайты представляют собой интересные информационные ресурсы. Они абсолютно не связаны с содержанием для взрослых, играми и развлечениями, таким образом в первую очередь они интересны для экономически активных людей.

Интересы посетителей

Большинство посетителей сайтов находят наши сайты через поисковые системы Google и Yandex. Для примера, приводим несколько поисковых запросов, по которым в google.de страницы нашего сайта находятся на первом месте или в числе нескольких первых предложений:
посылки из германии, денежные переводы германия, объявления в германии, зарплаты в германии, пособия в германии, пенсии в германии, курс евро в германии, купить бизнес в германии, вакансии в германии, работа в германии, русские в германии, русская диаспора в германии, реклама в германии, праздники в германии, поиск людей в германии, русские интернет магазины в германии, телефонные звонки из германии, русский форум в германии, билеты на поезд в германии, страховки в германии, календарь германии, статистика германии, аукционы германии, снять квартиру в германии, юридические услуги в германии, услуги перевода в германии, секонд хенд германия и многие другие.

Длительность пребывания посетителя на сайте

Сайты группы RU-GELD.DE представляют собой полезные информационные ресурсы и различные сервисы, примерно 25% посетителей сайтов это те, кто возвращается на него снова. Каждый посетитель сайта просматривает в среднем 2.9 страниц сайта и находится на них в среднем 2 минут и 15 секунд времени.

Число посещений и просмотров страниц

Некоторые цифры о посетителях сайтов за годовой период с декабря 2016 по ноябрь 2017, представлены в следующей ниже таблице, согласно отчетам Google Analytics:

Таблица: данные о посещаемости сайта за год

Название сайта Посещений Просмотров страниц
Портал, главные страницы 639'091 1'010'127
Интернет-газета 528'818 1'592'891
Экономно жить в Германии 212'677 408'342
Интернет-магазины 37'815 113'790
ИТОГО: 1'418'401 3'125'150

Таким образом, в течение 1 года баннер(или текстовая ссылка на мобильном устройстве) с приоритетным размещением будет показан посетителям примерно 3'100'000 раз, баннер(или текстовая ссылка на мобильном устройстве) с оптимальным размещением, в среднем примерно 1'600'000 раз.

Статистика посещаемости наших сайтов фиксируется на основании данных системы онлайн-статистики Google Analytics, полученных данной системой посредством специального кода, размещенного на каждой странице нашего сайта. Если вас интересует более подробная информация, перейдите на страницу аналитические данные о посещаемости сайта.

Эффективность онлайн-рекламы

Размещение рекламных баннеров в Интернете обычно способствует достижению следующих целей: продвижение сайтов, создание имиджа фирмы или продукта, увеличение числа продаж и привлечение потенциальных покупателей и клиентов. Насколько будут достигнуты данные цели зависит от различных факторов, в том числе от востребованности товаров или услуг для аудитории сайта, привлекательности баннера, целевой страницы, на которую ведет баннер и т.д.

В следующей далее таблице вы узнаете число переходов по баннерам некоторых из наших клиентов, размещавших или размещающих рекламные баннеры на нашем сайте. Это может дать представление об интересах аудитории сайта.

Тематика сайта Вид размещения Среднее число переходов на сайт за 1 месяц
Интернет-магазин женской одежды в Германии Приоритетное 653
Научно-технический семинар в Гамбурге на русском языке Оптимальное 216
Новая социальная сеть Приоритетное 324*
Оздоровительные услуги для жителей Европы Приоритетное 136*
Онлайн-телевидение в Германии Приоритетное 493*
Переводческие услуги в Германии Оптимальное 264
Предложение недвижимости для жителей Европы Оптимальное 95
Проведение семинара в Германии на тему здоровья Приоритетное 217*
Русский фотограф в Германии Оптимальное 120
Форум в Берлине, бизнес-тематика Приоритетное 372*

* - скорректированно на текущее число посетителей сайта

Размещение рекламных баннеров: размеры и места размещения

Реклама, баннеры на Интернет-сайтах русской Германии

Мы предлагаем рекламодателям один стандартный формат баннера т.наз. "Широкий небоскреб" - 160px (ширина) x 600px (высота). Баннер может быть размещен одним из двух видов размещения: (1) приоритетное и (2) оптимальное.

Приоритетное - баннеры размещаются выше всех баннеров с оптимальным размещением, баннеры не заменяются другими и показываются каждому посетителю при просмотре каждой страницы.

Оптимальное - баннеры размещаются ниже баннеров с приоритетным размещением, на одном месте размещается 2 баннера, которые поочередно сменяют друг друга, поэтому в среднем, каждый баннер показывается каждому посетителю сайта один раз.

Баннеры могут быть анимированными, но не должны мешать чтению информации на странице сайта. Они размещаются слева или справа на странице, в зависимости от сайта, начиная с верхней части страницы, таким образом посетители сайта, при чтении информации, могут увидеть все размещенные баннеры.

На нашем сайте мы имеем только 4 места размещения стандартных баннеров. При каждом просмотре страницы, все имеющиеся баннеры размещаются случайным образом, в пределах своего вида размещения.

На рисунке выше показано размещение баннеров на всех сайтах. При просмотре сайта на мобильном устройстве (узкий экран), вместо баннеров показывается блок ссылок в верхней части страницы.


Кроме того, вы можете воспользоваться следующими возможностями рекламы на наших сайтах:


Цены и сроки размещения баннеров

Сроки размещения

Минимальный срок размещения баннера на нашем сайте составляет 6 месяцев, максимальный - 12 месяцев с возможностью продления. Срок размещения баннера может быть продлен, если рекламодатель по крайней мере за 1 месяц до окончания оплаченного срока размещения баннера, сообщит о своем желании продлить показ баннера и оплатит новый срок размещения.

Цены размещения

Оплата за размещаемые баннеры производится вами не за 1000 просмотров, а за срок, на который размещается баннер, независимо от того, будет ли число посетителей больше или меньше, чем за прошедшие периоды согласно статистике, представленной выше на странице.

Все актуальные цены вы можете также просмотреть в нашем прайс-листе на размещение и разработку баннеров. Все цены на данной странице и в прайс-листе указаны без учета налога на добавленную стоимость, НДС (нем. MwSt.)

До 31.12.2017 на сайте действует скидка 10% на размещение рекламных баннеров.

Вид размещения Срок размещения Цена за весь срок Примерная цена за 1000 показов* Среднее число показов в мес.*
Приоритетное 12 месяцев 3 200 €
2 880 €
(до 31.12.17)
1,02 0,92 € 260'000
Приоритетное 6 месяцев 1 700 €
1 530 €
(до 31.12.17)
1,09 0,98 € 260'000
Оптимальное 12 месяцев 1 600 €
1 440 €
(до 31.12.17)
1,02 0,92 € 130'000
Оптимальное 6 месяцев 850 €
765 €
(до 31.12.17)
1,09 0,98 € 130'000

* - показатели рассчитаны на основании статистических данных за период с декабря 2016 по ноябрь 2017.

Приоритетное - баннеры размещаются выше всех баннеров с оптимальным размещением, не заменяются другими и показываются каждому посетителю при просмотре каждой страницы. Среднее число показов баннера за 1 год - 3'100'000 раз.

Оптимальное - баннеры размещаются ниже баннеров с приоритетным размещением, на одном месте размещается 2 баннера, которые поочередно сменяют друг друга, поэтому в среднем, каждый баннер показывается каждому посетителю сайта один раз. Среднее число показов баннера за 1 год - 1'600'000 раз.
Обратите внимание, что на мобильном устройстве вместо баннера показывается текстовая ссылка в верхней части страницы.

Цены являются твердыми и не меняются ни при каких условиях, мы также не размещаем социальную рекламу или пробную рекламу.

Возможности оплаты: перевод на счет в банке Германии, PayPal (кредитная карта или счет), Webmoney.ru . Для оплаты выставляется счет/инвойс в согласии с законодательством Германии.

Стоимость размещения оплачивается сразу на весь срок размещения, баннеры начинают показываться с согласованной даты, но не ранее поступления оплаты на наш счет.

Основные условия размещения баннеров

Полные условия размещения баннеров на RU-GELD.DE мы вышлем вам вместе со счетом на оплату.

Разработка нового баннера

Если рекламодатель не имеет подходящего баннера, мы предлагаем разработку стандартного баннера, с небольшой анимацией, для привлечения внимания посетителей. Для разработки баннера может быть предоставлен логотип, фото, текст, указана желаемая цветовая гамма и другие требования. Цена за изготовление баннера составляет 139 € 125 € (до 31.12.17).

Запрос на размещение рекламы

Используйте данный формуляр для оформления заявки на размещение рекламы на сайтах.

В ответ на ваш запрос, мы сообщим вам о возможностях и сроках размещения баннеров. После согласования сроков, вида размещения и самого баннера, мы пришлем вам счет/инвойс на оплату и полные условия размещения рекламы.

Желаемый вид и срок размещения:

Контакт, данные для счета:

Баннер, разработка баннера:

Любая дополнительная информация:

Отправить заявку

Комментарии посетителей:

Новый комментарий:


Фотография / рисунок к комментарию

Внося комментарий, вы принимаете условия участия в обсуждении на сайте
Внести комментарий

Мы в социальных сетях

Информация

Основные разделы

О нас

Разное