RU-GELD.DE

Business, work and life in Germany in English

Online advertising in Germany on Polish, Russian, English, German websites

This page of our site is intended for those who wish to place advertising banners about their products or services for migrants in Germany, those who are interested in living, working or doing business in this country. Information on the webpage:

Efficiency and prices of online advertising in Germany

According to the report of the Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. for 2016, in Germany, companies investments in online advertising (on Web sites and in mobile apps) are steadily growing. As of 2016, according to the Zentralverband der deutschen Werbewirtschaft ZAW e.V., the amount of investment in advertising on websites and in mobile apps in Germany amounted to more than 1.5 billion euros; out of the 12 advertising types analyzed, it is second only to advertising on television and in newspapers. Thus, in Germany, online advertising is especially relevant and significant.

It is difficult to estimate the current average price for online advertising in Germany, according to the data by Statista GmbH, one of the leading statistics portals in Germany, the average price for 1000 impressions of online advertising (TKP, Tausend-Kontakt-Preis brutto) in 2008-2010 ranged from 18 to 4 euros.

Sites for advertising

We place advertising banners on the sites belonging to the WWW.RU-GELD.DE sites group, please get to know them:

Portal RU-GELD.DE

The RU-GELD.DE portal
An informational and analytical portal about Germany: analytical articles about life and work in Germany, services, calendar of vacations and holidays, as well as a calendar of events and information about vacancies.
Go to the website

Living sparingly in Germany

Living sparingly in Germany
An information site about purchases, phone calls, mailings, travel, options for choosing and price comparison. It also contains a forum on purchases and reviews of products and companies in Germany, as well as online surveys on a wide variety of topics.
Go to the website

Free classified ads and business advertising in Germany

Free classified ads and business advertising in Germany
This is a site of free personal classified ads for jobs, purchases and services, as well as business advertising in Germany. Besides, separate sections are dedicated to events, searching for relatives and acquaintances in Germany. Besides, the site contains catalogues of prices, sites and companies in Germany.
Go to the website

Online stores for migrants and foreigners in Germany

Online stores for migrants and foreigners in Germany
Catalogues of online stores in Germany and other countries that provide delivery for residents of Germany, with a detailed description. The site lists the products and provides an opportunity to compare prices for them. Besides, there is a service for online sellers and products reviews.
Go to the website


Site users, visiting traffic statistics

Topics of sites

Our websites are focused on the migrants in Germany; they are also appealing to entrepreneurs and private individuals from other European countries who are interested in moving to Germany, working or doing business in Germany.

As you can see, our sites are interesting information resources. They are totally unrelated to adult content, games and entertainment, so they are primarily interesting for economically active people.

Users spheres of interest

Most site visitors find our websites through the Google & other search engines. For example, here are a few search queries by which in google.de the pages of our site are displayed in the search results (there may be differences in different languages):
parcels from Germany, money transfers to Germany, advertisements in Germany, salaries in Germany, benefits in Germany, pensions in Germany, the euro exchange rate in Germany, buy a business in Germany, vacancies in Germany, work in Germany, jobs in Germany, Russians in Germany, advertising in Germany, holidays in Germany, people search in Germany, online stores in Germany, phone calls from Germany, train tickets in Germany, insurance in Germany, calendar of Germany, statistics of Germany, auctions of Germany, rent an apartment in Germany, legal services in Germany, translation services in Germany, second-hand Germany
and many others in Russian, German, Polish, English.

Length of the visitor's stay on the website

The RU-GELD.DE group sites are interesting information resources and various services; approximately 23% of the site visitors are those who visit it over and over again. Each site visitor views an average of 2.2 pages of the website and stays on them for an average of 1 min. and 33 sec..

Number of page visits and page views

Some statistics about the website visitors for the annual period from march 2020 to february 2021 are presented in the table below, according to the Google Analytics reports:

Table: Website traffic data for the year

Website Visits Pageviews
The RU-GELD.DE portal 1'488'219 2'347'960
Free classified ads and business advertising 281'072 598'344
Living sparingly in Germany 155'426 261'959
Online shopping in Germany 40'246 96'125
TOTAL: 1'964'963 3'304'388

Thus, within 1 year, a banner ad (or a text link on a mobile device) with priority placement will be shown to the visitors about 3'300'000 times, while a banner ad (or a text link on a mobile device) with optimal placement will be viewed on average about 1'700'000 times.

Traffic statistics of our sites are recorded on the basis of the data from the Google Analytics online statistics system, obtained by this system via a special code located on each page of our site. If you are interested in more detailed information, go to the website traffic analytics page.

Efficiency of online advertising

Placing advertising banners on the Internet usually contributes to the following goals: website promotion, creating the image of a company or a product, increasing the volume of sales and attracting potential buyers and customers. How these goals will be achieved depends on various factors, including the demand for goods or services on the part of the website audience, the banner attractiveness, the landing page to which the banner leads, etc.

From the table below, you will find out the number of clicks through the banners of some of our clients who have placed or are placing advertising banners on our site. This can give an idea about the site's audience field of interests.

Site topics Type of placement Average number of clicks to go to the site for 1 month
Online store of women's clothing priority 653
Scientific and technical seminar in Hamburg in Russian optimal 216
New social network priority 342*
Immovable property offer for Europeans priority 144*
Online TV in Germany priority 521*
Translation services in Germany priority 264
Real estate offer for European residents optimal 100*
Holding a health workshop in Germany priority 229*
Russian photographer in Germany optimal 120
Forum in Berlin, business topics priority 393*

* - adjusted for the current number of the site visitors

Advertising banners provision: sizes and placements

Advertising banners provision: sizes and placements

We offer advertisers one standard banner format, the so-called "Wide Skyscraper" ad unit - 160px (width) x 600px (height). A banner can be provided in one of the two types of placement: (1) priority and (2) optimal.

Priority placement - banners are placed above all the banners with optimal placement, these banners are not replaced by other ones and are shown to each visitor when viewing each page.

Optimal placement - banners are placed below the banners with priority placement, in the same advertising space there are 2 banners that alternately replace each other, so on average, each banner is shown to each visitor of the site once.

Banners can be animated, but should not interfere with reading the information on the website page. They are placed on the left or right side of the page, depending on the site, starting from the top of the page, so the site visitors, when reading information, can see all the banners posted.

On our site we have only 4 placements for standard banners. Each time you view the page, all available banners are placed randomly, within their own type of placement.

The figure above shows the placement of banners on all sites. When viewing a site on a mobile device (narrow screen), instead of banners, a links block is displayed at the top of the page.


In addition, you can take advantage of the following advertising opportunities on our sites:


Prices and terms for placing banners

Terms of banner ads placement

The minimum term for placing a banner on our website is 6 months, the maximum is 12 months with the possibility of extension. The banner placement period can be extended if the advertiser, at least 1 month before the end of the paid banner placement period, informs about their inention to extend the banner display and pays for a new placement period.

Placement prices

Payment for the banners placed is not made for 1000 views, it has to be made for the period for which the banner is placed, regardless of whether the number of visitors is more or less than for the previous periods according to statistics presented above on the page.

You can also view all current prices in our price list for the placement and development of banners. All prices on this page and in the price list include all taxes and fees.

Type of placement Period of placement Price for the entire period Approximate price per 1000 impressions * Average number of impressions per month *
Priority banner placement 12 months 9 600 € 2,91 € 275'000
Priority banner placement 6 months 5 200 € 3,15 € 275'000
Optimal banner placement 12 months 4 800 € 2,91 € 138'000
Optimal banner placement 6 months 2 600 € 3,15 € 138'000

* - the data are calculated based on the statistical data for the period from march 2020 to february 2021.

Priority placement - banners are placed above all the banners with optimal placement, these banners are not replaced by other ones and are shown to each visitor when viewing each page. The average number of banner impressions for 1 year is 3'300'000 times.

Optimal placement - banners are placed below the banners with priority placement, in the same advertising space there are 2 banners that alternately replace each other, so on average, each banner is shown to each visitor of the site once. The average number of banner impressions for 1 year is 1'700'000 times.
Please note that the mobile device displays a text link at the top of the page instead of a banner.

The prices are fixed and shall not change under any conditions; nor do we place social advertising or test advertising.

Payment options: transfer to an account at a German bank, PayPal (credit card or account), Webmoney.ru. A commercial invoice is issued for payment in accordance with the German law.

The cost of placement shall be paid immediately for the entire period of placement, banners begin to be displayed from the agreed date, but not earlier than the receipt of payment in our account.

Main conditions for placing banners

Full terms and conditions for placing banners on RU-GELD.DE will be sent to you by our person in charge (PIC) along with our commercial invoice.

Developing a new banner

In case the advertiser does not have a suitable banner, we offer the development of a standard banner, with low-pressure / non-intrusive animation, to attract the visitors attention. To develop a banner, the customer can provide a logo, a photo, some text, with the indication of the desired colour scheme and other requirements. The price for making a banner is 299 €.

Request for advertising placement

Use this form to apply for advertising on websites.

In response to your request, we will inform you about the possibilities and terms of placing banners. After agreeing upon the terms, type of placement and the banner itself, we will send you a commercial invoice along with full terms and conditions of advertising placement banners.

Contact person, account details:

Submit the request

§ Comments and questions from the Site visitors:

Comments made in Russian: 7, view.

New comment :


Text editing: b k u m
Photo / picture to the comment

Save
Information
Main sections
About us
Orthes

RU-GELD.DE

Business, Arbeit und Leben in Deutschland: für Ausländer und Migranten

Online-Werbung in Deutschland auf polnischen, russischen, englischen und deutschen Webseiten

Diese Seite unserer Webseite richtet sich an Personen, die Werbebanner für ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen für Migranten in Deutschland platzieren möchten, die sich für das Leben, Arbeit oder Business in diesem Land interessieren. Informationen auf der Seite:

Wirksamkeit und Preise von Online-Werbung in Deutschland

Entsprechend dem Bericht des Bundesverbandes Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. für das Jahr 2016, steigen in Deutschland die Investitionen der Unternehmen in Online-Werbung stetig (auf Webseiten und in mobilen Anwendungen). Laut dem Zentralverband der deutschen Werbewirtschaft ZAW e.V.belief sich die Investitionshöhe für Werbung auf Webseiten und mobilen Anwendungen in Deutschland im Jahr 2016 auf mehr als 1,5 Milliarden Euro. Von den 12 analysierten Werbetypen steht das Online-Marketing nach der Werbung im Fernsehen und in Zeitungen an zweiter Stelle. In Deutschland ist Online-Werbung daher besonders relevant und bedeutsam.

Es ist schwierig den tatsächlichen durchschnittlichen Preis für Online-Werbung in Deutschland zu schätzen. Laut einem der führenden Statistikportale in Deutschland, der Statista GmbH, betrug der Durchschnittspreis für 1000 Wiedergaben von Online-Werbung (TKP, Tausend-Kontakt-Preis brutto) in den Jahren 2008-2010 zwischen 18,00 und 4,00 Euro.

Unsere Werbeseiten

Wir platzieren Werbebanner auf den Webseiten der Webseitengruppe WWW.RU-GELD.DE. Erfahren Sie mehr über sie:

Portal RU-GELD.DE

Portal RU-GELD.DE
Informations- und Analyseportal über Deutschland: analytische Artikel über Leben und Arbeit in Deutschland, Services, Feiertags- und Ferienkalender, Verzeichnis der Organisationen der russischen Diaspora, sowie ein Veranstaltungskalender und Stellenangeboten.
Zur Webseite wechseln

Living sparingly in Germany

In Deutschland sparsam leben
Informationsseite über Einkäufe, Telefonanrufe, Post, Reisen, Wahlmöglichkeiten und Vergleiche von Preisen. Sie enthält auch ein Forum zum Kauf und zur Bewertung von Produkten und Unternehmen in Deutschland, sowie Online-Umfragen zu einer Vielzahl von Themen.
Zur Webseite wechseln

Free classified ads and business advertising in Germany

Internetzeitung für kostenlose Privatanzeigen und Werbung in Deutschland
Hier finden Sie kostenlose Anzeigen für Jobs, Einkäufe und Dienstleistungen, sowie Geschäftswerbung in Deutschland. Darüber hinaus widmen sich separate Abschnitte den Ereignissen, Suche nach Verwandten und Bekannten in Deutschland. Auf der Webseite finden Sie Kataloge mit Preisen, Webseiten und Unternehmen in Deutschland.
Zur Webseite wechseln

Online stores for migrants and foreigners in Germany

Online-Shops für Migranten und Ausländer in Deutschland
Kataloge von Online-Shops in Deutschland und anderen Ländern mit Lieferung für Einwohner Deutschlands mit detaillierter Beschreibung. Auf der Webseite finden Sie Auflistungen von Waren und haben die Möglichkeit ihre Preise zu vergleichen. Darüber hinaus gibt es einen Service für Bewertungen von Online-Verkäufern und Produkten.
Zur Webseite wechseln


Besucher der Seiten, Besucherstatistik

Themen der Seiten

Unsere Webseiten richten sich an Migranten in Deutschland und sind auch für Unternehmer und Privatpersonen aus anderen europäischen Ländern interessant, die an einem Umzug, einer Arbeit oder einem Geschäft in Deutschland interessiert sind.

Wie Sie sehen können sind unsere Webseiten interessante Informationsquellen. Sie haben absolut nichts mit Inhalten, Spielen und Unterhaltung für Erwachsene zu tun, daher sind sie in erster Linie für wirtschaftlich aktive Menschen interessant.

Interessen der Besucher

Die meisten Besucher unserer Webseiten finden diese über die Suchmaschinen Google und Yandex. Wir geben Beispiele für Suchbegriffe an, unter welchen unsere Seiten bei google.de auf der ersten Stelle oder unter den Ersten erscheinen:
Pakete aus Deutschland, Geldüberweisungen nach Deutschland, Anzeigen in Deutschland, Gehälter in Deutschland, Leistungen in Deutschland, Renten in Deutschland, Euro-Wechselkurs in Deutschland, Kauf eines Unternehmens in Deutschland, Stellenangebote in Deutschland, Arbeit in Deutschland, Russen in Deutschland, russische Diaspora in Deutschland, Werbung in Deutschland, Feiertage in Deutschland, Personensuche in Deutschland, russische Online-Shops in Deutschland, Anrufe aus Deutschland, russisches Forum in Deutschland, Bahntickets in Deutschland, Versicherungen in Deutschland, Kalender von Deutschland, Statistiken von Deutschland, Auktionen in Deutschland, eine Wohnung Deutschland mieten, Rechtsberatung in Deutschland, Übersetzungsdienstleistungen in Deutschland, Second-hand in Deutschland
und viele andere in Russisch, Englisch, Polnisch und Deutsch.

Aufenthaltsdauer des Besuchers auf der Webseite

Die Webseiten der Gruppe RU-GELD.DE stellen nützliche Informationsquellen und verschiedene Dienste dar. Ungefähr 22% der Webseitenbesucher kommen wieder zurück. Jeder Besucher betrachtet durchschnittlich 2.1 Seiten der Webseite und ist durchschnittlich 1 Min. und 25 Sek. lang auf ihnen..

Anzahl der Besuche und Seitenaufrufe

Einige Zahlen zu den Besuchern der Webseiten für den Zeitraum von September 2020 bis August 2021 sind laut Google Analytics-Berichten in der folgenden Tabelle aufgeführt:

Tabelle: Daten zu Besuchen der Webseite pro Jahr

Webseite Besuchers Seitenaufrufe
Portal RU-GELD.DE 1'639'626 2'518'652
Kostenlose Anzeigen und Werbung 256'611 542'558
Sparsam leben in Deutschland 123'051 208'844
Ausländische online Shops in Deutschland 35'426 81'575
GESAMT: 2'054'714 3'351'629

So wird den Besuchern innerhalb eines Jahres ein Banner (oder ein Link auf einem mobilen Gerät) mit vorrangiger Platzierung etwa 3'400'000 Mal angezeigt, ein Banner (oder ein Link auf einem mobilen Gerät) mit optimaler Platzierung durchschnittlich etwa 1'700'000 Mal.

Die Statistiken des Besuchs auf unseren Webseiten werden auf der Grundlage von Daten aus dem Online-Statistiksystem von Google Analytics aufgezeichnet, die von diesem System mithilfe eines speziellen Codes auf jeder Seite unserer Webseite abgerufen wurden. Wenn Sie an detaillierteren Informationen interessiert sind, rufen Sie die Seite analytische Daten über Besuche der Webseite auf.

Wirksamkeit der Online-Werbung

Das Platzieren von Werbebannern im Internet trägt normalerweise zur Erreichung der folgenden Ziele bei: Aufstieg von Webseiten, Schaffung des Images eines Unternehmens oder Produkts, Erhöhung der Verkaufszahlen und Gewinnung potenzieller Käufer und Kunden. Wie diese Ziele erreicht werden, hängt von verschiedenen Faktoren ab, einschließlich der Nachfrage für Waren oder Dienstleistungen für das Publikum der Webseite, der Werbekraft des Banners, der Zielseite, zu der das Banner führt, usw.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie die Anzahl der Klicks auf die Banner einiger unserer Kunden, die Werbebanner auf unserer Webseite platziert haben oder platzieren. Dies kann eine Vorstellung von den Interessen des Publikums der Webseite vermitteln.

Thema der Seite Art der Platzierung Durchschnittliche Anzahl von Klicks auf die Seite pro Monat
Online-Shop für Damenbekleidung in Deutschland Priorität 653
Wissenschaftliches und technisches Seminar in Hamburg in russischer Sprache Optimal 216
Neues soziales Netzwerk Priorität 347*
Gesundheitsdienstleistungen für Einwohner in Europa Priorität 146*
Online-Fernsehen in Deutschland Priorität 529*
Übersetzungsdienste in Deutschland Priorität 264
Immobilienangebot für Einwohner in Europa Optimal 102*
Durchführung eines Seminars in Deutschland zum Thema Gesundheit Priorität 233*
Russischer Fotograf in Deutschland Optimal 120
Forum in Berlin, Geschäftsthemen Priorität 399*

* - angepasst an die aktuelle Anzahl der Webseiten-Besucher

Platzierung von Werbebannern: Größen und Platzierungen

Advertising banners provision: sizes and placements

Wir bieten Werbetreibenden ein standardmäßiges Bannerformat, sogen. "Breiter Wolkenkratzer" - 160 Pixel (Breite) x 600 Pixel (Höhe). Ein Banner kann in einer von zwei Arten der Platzierung platziert werden: (1) Priorität und (2) Optimal.

Priorität - Banner werden vor allen Bannern mit optimaler Platzierung platziert, Banner werden nicht durch andere ersetzt und werden jedem Besucher beim Anzeigen jeder Seite angezeigt.

Optimal - Banner werden unter Bannern mit Prioritätsplatzierung platziert, zwei Banner werden an einer Stelle platziert, die sich nacheinander abwechseln. Daher wird jedes Banner durchschnittlich jedem Besucher der Webseite einmal angezeigt.

Banner können animiert werden, sollten jedoch das Lesen von Informationen auf der Seite nicht beeinträchtigen. Sie werden je nach Webseite links oder rechts auf der Seite platziert, beginnend am oberen Rand der Seite, sodass Besucher beim Lesen von Informationen alle veröffentlichten Banner sehen können.

Auf unserer Webseite haben wir nur 4 Platzierungen für Standardbanner. Jedes Mal, wenn die Seite angezeigt wird, werden alle verfügbaren Banner, innerhalb ihrer Art der Platzierung, zufällig platziert.

Die obige Abbildung zeigt die Platzierung von Bannern auf allen Webseiten. Beim Anzeigen der Seite auf einem mobilen Gerät (schmaler Bildschirm) wird anstelle von Bannern oben auf der Seite ein Block mit Links angezeigt.


Darüber hinaus können Sie auf unseren Webseiten folgende Werbemöglichkeiten nutzen:


Zeitraum und Preise der Platzierung von Bannern

Zeitraum der Platzierung

Die Mindestdauer für die Platzierung eines Banners auf unserer Webseite beträgt 6 Monate, die Höchstdauer 12 Monate mit der Möglichkeit einer Verlängerung. Der Zeitraum kann verlängert werden, wenn der Werbetreibende mindestens einen Monat vor Ablauf des bezahlten Zeitraums seinen Wunsch zur Verlängerung der Banneranzeige ankündigt und für einen neuen Platzierungszeitraum bezahlt.

Preise für die Platzierung

Die Zahlung für platzierte Banner erfolgt nicht für 1000 Aufrufe, sondern für den Zeitraum, für den das Banner platziert wird, unabhängig davon, ob die Anzahl der Besucher mehr oder weniger beträgt als für vergangene Zeiträume gemäß den oben auf der Seite dargestellten Statistiken.

Sie können auch alle aktuellen Preise in unserer Preisliste für die Platzierung und Entwicklung von Bannern anzeigen. Alle Preise auf dieser Seite und in der Preisliste enthalten alle Steuern und Gebühren.

Art der Platzierung Zeitraum Preis für den gesamten Zeitraum Ungefährer Preis pro 1000 Wiedergaben * Durchschnittliche Anzahl der Impressionen pro Monat *
Vorrangige Banneranbindung 12 Monaten 9 600 € 2,86 € 279'000
Vorrangige Banneranbindung 6 Monaten 5 200 € 3,10 € 279'000
Optimale Banneranbindung 12 Monaten 4 800 € 2,86 € 140'000
Optimale Banneranbindung 6 Monaten 2 600 € 3,10 € 140'000

* - Werte wurden auf der Grundlage statistischer Daten für den Zeitraum von September 2020 bis August 2021 berechnet.

Priorität (Vorrangige Banneranbindung) - Banner werden über allen Bannern mit optimaler Platzierung platziert, werden nicht durch andere ersetzt und jedem Besucher beim Anzeigen jeder Seite angezeigt. Die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Wiedergabe des Banners pro Jahr beträgt 3'400'000 Mal.

Optimal (Optimale Banneranbindung) - Banner werden unter Bannern mit Prioritätsplatzierung platziert, zwei Banner werden an einer Stelle platziert, die sich abwechseln. Im Durchschnitt wird jedes Banner jedem Besucher der Webseite einmal angezeigt. Die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Wiedergabe des Banners pro Jahr beträgt 1'700'000 Mal.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf mobilen Geräten anstelle des Banners, oben auf der Seite ein Textlink angezeigt wird.

Die Preise sind fest und ändern sich unter keinen Umständen. Wir platzieren auch keine soziale Werbung oder Testwerbung.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Überweisung auf ein deutsches Bankkonto, PayPal (Kreditkarte oder Konto), Webmoney.ru. Zur Bezahlung wird eine Rechnung/Invoice nach deutschem Recht ausgestellt.

Die Kosten für die Platzierung werden sofort für den gesamten Zeitraum der Platzierung bezahlt. Banner werden ab einem vereinbarten Datum angezeigt, jedoch nicht früher als Zahlungseingang.

Grundvoraussetzungen für das Platzieren von Bannern

Die kompletten Bedingungen für das Platzieren von Bannern auf RU-GELD.DE senden wir Ihnen zusammen mit der Rechnung zur Zahlung.

Erstellung eines neuen Banners

Wenn der Werbetreibende kein geeignetes Banner hat, bieten wir die Entwicklung eines Standardbanners mit einer kleinen Animation an, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Besucher zu erregen. Um ein Banner zu entwickeln, können ein Logo, Foto, Text bereitgestellt, das gewünschte Farbschema und andere Kriterien ausgewählt werden. Der Preis für die Erstellung eines Banners beträgt 299 €.

Anfrage zur Platzierung von Werbung

Verwenden Sie folgendes Formular um die Platzierung von Werbung auf den Webseiten zu beantragen.

Auf Ihre Anfrage informieren wir Sie über die Möglichkeiten und den Zeitpunkt der Platzierung von Bannern. Nachdem wir den Zeitraum, die Art der Platzierung und das Banner selbst abgestimmt haben, senden wir Ihnen eine Rechnung/Invoice zur Zahlung und die vollständigen Werbebedingungen zu.

Kontakt- und Kontodaten:

Anfrage senden

§ Kommentare und Fragen von Besuchern der Seite:

Es gibt Kommentare in Russisch: 7, ansehen.

Neuer Kommentar:


Textbearbeitung: b k u m
Foto / Bild zum Kommentar


Speichern
Soziale Netzwerke
Informationen
Hauptrubriken der Seite
Über uns
Sonstiges