RU-GELD.DE

Business, work and life in Germany in English

Asylum in Germany: rights and procedure for obtaining a refugee status

On this page of our website you will find information about refugee rights and the procedure for granting asylum in Germany, links to the laws and sources of additional information. Most of the data on this page is based on the brochure "Information on the Asylum Procedure" (German) of the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees of Germany, a link to the brochure can be found below on the website page. Find out the answer to the question: how to get the refugee status, political asylum in Germany? We invite all visitors to the site to make comments, exchange experience on the topic of refugees and political asylum in the country. You will find detailed information about the refugee benefits, allowances as well as integration courses for refugees, on dedicated pages of our website.


§ Right to asylum in Germany

Asylum in Germany is handled by the German Federal Office for Migration and Refugees (in German: BAMF, Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge).

The German Basic Law (Constitution, article 16a) guarantees the right to asylum for persons persecuted for political reasons. However, this right is not granted to persons entering Germany from the so-called safe countries (these are mainly countries of the European Union), as well as to persons from safe countries of origin. Besides, in Germany, the Asylum Act (in German: Asylgesetz), is in force, which regulates the asylum procedure.

Constitution of Germany (article 16a, paragraph 1):
"Persons persecuted on political grounds enjoy the right of asylum"

Another document regulating the granting of asylum in Europe is the Geneva Refugee Convention, which defines who exactly can be considered a refugee, what rights s/he has in the states that have signed this Convention and what obligations s/he has to the state, to which s/he applies for asylum. A Protocol was adopted to this Convention, which expanded its temporal and geographical scope.

The Geneva Refugee Convention on the status of refugees (chapter 1, art. 1):
"For the purposes of the present Convention, the term "refugee" shall apply to any person who:... owing to well-founded fear of being persecuted for reasons of race, religion, nationality, membership of a particular social group or political opinion, is outside the country of his nationality and is unable or, owing to such fear, is unwilling to avail himself of the protection of that country...".

Due to the large number of asylum seekers in recent years, in Germany, just like in other countries of the European Union, discussions are held on the right to asylum and various amendments to the law come into force, those who are interested in the rights of refugees in Germany should be attentive to these changes. For example, on December 17, 2018, the UN General Assembly in New York adopted the Global Compact on Refugees. Although the given document does not have the legally binding force, it, however, defines the vectors for international cooperation in the sphere of asylum seekers protectio.

§ List of safe countries of arrival and origin

Safe Third Countries

Safe third countries (in German: Sicherer Drittstaat) are the countries, which apply the Geneva Refugee Convention and the European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms. If a person, in search of asylum, enters Germany from a country that is on the Safe Third Countries List, s/he loses the right to seek asylum in Germany, as s/he has had an opportunity to apply for asylum in that country. According to the Asylum Act (§ 26a Abs. 1 AsylG) as of the beginning of 2019, safe third countries are as follows:

Safe countries of origin

Under the Constitution of Germany (§ 16a Abs. 3), safe countries of origin (in German: Sicherer Herkunftsstaat) are the countries, which are free from domestic political persecution as well as from the inhuman punishment and treatment that dishonour human dignity. The list of such states is defined by the law of Germany. It is assumed that an asylum seeker from such a state is not prosecuted and therefore cannot be eligible for asylum in Germany; however, s/he may provide evidence of political persecution to have their application considered. According to the Asylum Act (§ 29a Abs. 2 AsylG) as of the beginning of 2019, safe countries of origin are as follows:

§ German asylum laws, asylum legislation

The following list contains links to basic laws and other documents governing the rights and obligations of refugees in Germany.

§ Forms of refugee protection and refugee status in Germany: terminology

Different terminology is used in relation to refugees in Germany, depending on the form of protection and the stage of obtaining asylum in Germany where the refugee is located. The tables below contain definitions of the protection forms and refugee status.

Forms of protection for asylum seekers in Germany

Asylberechtigung
(right of asylum)
Right to asylum for politically persecuted persons.
Flüchtlingsschutz
(protection of refugees)
Asylum for victims of persecution in the country of origin. Flüchtling (refugee) - a person falling under the refugee definition in the Geneva Convention.
Subsidiärer Schutz
(subsidiary, auxiliary protection)
A form of protection, asylum for persons who do not fall under the protection of Asylberechtigung and Flüchtlingsschutz, nevertheless, need asylum due to a serious violation of human rights, for example, the threat of torture, death penalty, and violence.
Abschiebungsverbot
(ban on deportation)
A form of protection, asylum for persons who do not fall under the protection of Asylberechtigung, Flüchtlingsschutz and Subsidiärer Schutz, nevertheless, they cannot be expelled from the country for special reasons related to legal peculiarities or danger to human life, health and freedom.

Difference between the terms "Flüchtlingen" and "Asylberechtigten". Both definitions, "Flüchtlingen" and "Asylberechtigten", refer to asylum seekers in Germany. The only difference is the legal basis for asylum. Flüchtlingen are the refugees being persecuted for the reasons of race, religion, nationality, etc., and in the given case the legal basis is the Geneva Convention. Asylberechtigten are the persons being persecuted for political reasons in the country of origin, and here the legal basis is the Constitution of Germany.

Refugee status, depending on the stage of obtaining asylum

Asylsuchende
(asylum seeker)
A person who has come to Germany in search of asylum.
Asylbewerber
(asylum candidate)
A person who has applied for asylum.
Asylberechtigter
(eligible for asylum)
A person who has proved their basis for asylum and has been granted asylum.

§ How to obtain the refugee status in Germany

In order for a person who has arrived in Germany to be able to obtain the status of a refugee eligible for asylum in the country, s/he needs to go through several stages of the procedure prescribed by law, which are discussed in detail below on the page. The sequence of some of the initial stages may vary in some cases.

Model 1. The main stages of obtaining
the refugee status (asylum) in Germany

Model 1. The main stages of obtaining the refugee status (asylum) in Germany


§ Registration of an asylum seeker in Germany

A person arriving in Germany in search of asylum has to report this to one of the government agencies responsible for receiving refugees. S/he can do this already at the border guard service (in German: Grenzbehörde) during border checks, as well as at the police (in German: Polizei), at institutions for working with foreigners (in German: Ausländerbehörde), at reception facilities for refugees and displaced persons (in German: Aufnahmeeinrichtung) or at Refugee Centers (in German: Ankunftszentrum).

Refugee Centers are the central institutions involved in the asylum process in Germany. A complete list of addresses of these centers in all the lands(federated states) of Germany can be found at the link on the website of the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees (BAMF).

The persons applying for asylum in Germany will be registered as asylum seekers (in German: Asylsuchende), and in the course of registration their personal details will be fixed, along with their photographs and fingerprints taken. This information shall be stored in the central register of foreigners in the country.

The registered persons shall receive an an arrival certificate (formerly called "Certificate of notification as an asylum seeker" (BüMA), serving the evidence of registration (in German: Ankunftsnachweis) and containing their personal details as well the address of the authority that has issued the given document.

§ Refugee camps in Germany

After the asylum seeker registration, s/he is assigned to one of the refugee reception facilities (German: Aufnahmeeinrichtung) or, in other words, to a refugee camp. Which camp or institution the asylum seeker will be assigned to depends on the number of refugees arriving and state quotas for accommodation. Therefore, regardless of the place of initial registration, the asylum seeker may be allocated to a completely different place to go through a further asylum procedure.

As of 2019, the greatest number of refugees has been assigned to the following lands(federated states):

The refugee camp or reception facility, to which the asylum seeker has been assigned, shall be responsible for providing the essential needs and accommodation for the asylum seeker. More information about cash benefits for refugees in Germany can be found on a dedicated page of our website.

§ Submission of an application, application for asylum

Either directly at the Refugee Center, or at the refugee camp where the asylum seeker will be assigned and sent, an asylum application will have to be submitted. Filing such an application takes place in the course of a personal conversation with the respectively responsible employee of the Center. An interpreter, too, shall be invited to take part in the given interview. In order to file the application, the applicant has to bring the earlier issued ID/ arrival certificate (in German: Ankunftsnachweis), the available personal documents, and the evidence confirming that the person has a reason to apply for asylum: s/he will have to tell in detail about himself / herself, their place of residence, education, knowledge of the language, as well as how s/he has arrived in Germany. Besides, while submitting the application, it is necessary to specify whether there are other family members in Germany at the given time.

Upon submission of the application, the person shall receive the asylum candidate status (in German, Asylbewerber), and instead of the ID/ arrival certificate (in German: Ankunftsnachweis) shall receive such a document as a Temporary Residence Permit (in German: Aufenthaltsgestattung). Thus the asylum candidate receives the right to stay in Germany, but the given right shall be limited by a certain territory or region, and if s/he would like to leave this region for some time, s/he will have to receive a respective permit.

§ Verification under the Dublin Regulation

Before the German state authorities begin to consider an application for asylum, they have to make sure that it is Germany that should deal with this application. According to the Dublin Regulation, the following factors play a role in deciding which state will consider an asylum application:

In order to verify such information, the persons in charge/ PICs use the data as received from the asylum seeker, the tickets and other evidence submitted by them, as well the data from European databases regarding the visas and fingerprints.

So, it is most likely that Germany will not consider the application for asylum, if the applicant has the visa issued by another member-state, or if s/he has arrived in Germany from or via the territory of another member-state, or if s/he has already applied for asylum at another Dublin Regulation member-state.

However, as a matter of exception – for instance, in case of the applicant’s severe illness, Germany may attend to considering the application notwithstanding the fact that this has to be done by another state.

In case of refusal to examine the application and issue of the resolution on deportation to another state, the applicant may appeal against such a resolution in court.

§ Hearing, or interview with the asylum seeker

Upon finding that Germany is the country being responsible for considering the application for asylum, the hearing or interview with the asylum seeker shall take place for discussing the reasons, by virtue of which s/he applies for asylum (in German, Persönliche Anhörung). This interview is very important as the asylum decision will depend on its outcome so the applicant should thoroughly prepare for it.

The hearing or interview with the asylum seeker (in German, Persönliche Anhörung) about the reasons for applying for asylum is very important in the procedure of obtaining the refugee status in Germany, and it is necessary to be well prepared for it.

The interview shall be attended by: a Foreigners Registration Office representative who will conduct the interview, as well as an interpreter, the asylum seeker, and, if the latter desires so, his / her confidant.

At this hearing, it is necessary to describe the reasons, for which the refugee has left their country and cannot return there. Besides, evidence supporting the refugee's words, such as photographs, minutes and other documents, shall also be brought to this hearing.

In the course of the interview the minutes shall be taken and then read and orally interpreted for the asylum seeker. If something in the given minutes is wrong or missing, the applicant may introduce amendments. The given minutes shall be signed by the applicant. Either right after the interview, or later the applicant will receive a copy of the said minutes.

Video about the asylum interview

Provided by the Kölner Flüchtlingsrat e.V. initiative

§ Asylum decision

The decision on providing asylum or on refusal to grant it (in German, Entscheidung) shall be sent to the asylum seeker in writing.

If the refugee disagrees with the Office decision, s/he shall be entitled to lodge the complaint in the court to the effect of revising the decision. Such a complaint shall be lodged within the deadline as specified in the decision. In most cases, for appealing to court for revision of such resolutions, refugees resort to lawyers’ services.

In case of a positive decision, the asylum seeker shall receive the status of a person eligible for asylum (in German, Asylberechtigter) and the permit to stay in Germany (in German: Aufenthaltserlaubnis). Depending on the reasons for the asylum, the stay permit is issued for a period of 1 up to 3 years.

§ Further stay in Germany

In case of a positive decision, the asylum seeker shall receive a permit to stay in Germany for a period of 1 up to 3 years.

Upon elapse of the three years and under certain conditions, the refugee may receive a residence permit (in German: Niederlassungserlaubnis), providing the right to indefinite residence and unlimited employment in the country. The residence permit can be issued, if the refugee complies with at least two major conditions stated below:

Integration courses for refugees

For asylum seekers and asylees in Germany, the state provides courses in primary orientation and language acquisition, as well as integration courses. For more information about the integration courses and the German language courses, see a dedicated page of our website.

§ Deportation, return of refugees to their homeland

Upon receiving a negative/ unfavourable decision and denial of asylum, the asylum seeker has to leave the country. Besides, if, following the positive decision, the situation in the country of origin has changed for the better, and the refugee can return to his / her home country fearlessly, the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees may revoke their residence permit and insist that the refugee return to the home country.

Voluntary return to the home country

In case of a negative/ unfavourable decision or revocation of the right to stay in Germany, the refugee shall be informed of the period, within which s/he has to leave the country. Normally such a period lasts for 30 days or, under some special circumstances, for one week.

Deportation

Deportation means the coercive expulsion of a refugee from the hosting country, if s/he has not voluntarily left it within the set period of time. In such a case, the regress entry, re-entry and stay in Germany will be banned for the said person.

Video on the voluntary return of refugees

Provided by the IOM, the International Organization for Migration

§ Refugee family reunification

If a refugee has been granted asylum in Germany, their family members, too, may, under certain circumstances, obtain such a right. In particular, the persons, deemed to be the refugee’s family members, are as follows:

Below you will find links to the sources of detailed information on refugees in Germany, and most of such sources are in German. Links to asylum laws can be found above on the page.


§ Comments and questions from the Site visitors:

Comments made in Russian: 14, view.

New comment :


Text editing: b k u m
Photo / picture to the comment

Save
Follow us on
Information
Main sections
About us
Photo to page
Obtaining refugee status in Germany
Orthes

RU-GELD.DE

Бизнес, работа и жизнь в Германии на русском

Предоставление убежища в Германии: права и процедура получения статуса беженца

На данной странице нашего сайта вы найдете информацию о правах беженцев и порядке предоставления убежища в Германии, ссылки на законы и источники дополнительной информации. Большая часть информации на данной странице основана на брошюре "Информация о процедуре предоставления убежища" (нем.) Федерального ведомства по вопросам миграции и беженцев ФРГ, ссылку на брошюру можно найти ниже на странице сайта. Узнайте ответ на вопрос: как получить статус беженца, политическое убежище в Германии? Предлагаем всем посетителям сайта внести свои комментарии, обменяться опытом на тему беженцев и политического убежища в стране. Подробную информацию о пособиях для беженцев и о количестве беженцев, а также об интеграционных курсах для беженцев вы найдете на отдельных страницах нашего сайта.


§ Право на убежище в Германии

Вопросами предоставления убежища в Германии занимается Федеральное ведомство по вопросам миграции и беженцев ФРГ (нем. BAMF, Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge).

Основной закон Германии (Конституция, статья 16а) гарантирует право на предоставление убежища лицам, преследуемым по политическим мотивам. Однако, данное право не предоставляется лицам, въезжающим в Германию из так называемых безопасных стран (это в основном страны Европейского союза), а также лицам из безопасных стран происхождения. Также в Германии действует Закон о предоставлении убежища (нем. Asylgesetz), регулирующий процесс предоставления убежища.

Конституция Германии (статья 16а, абз.1):
"Лица, преследуемые по политическим мотивам, пользуются правом убежища"

Еще одним документом, регулирующим предоставление убежища в странах Европы, является Женевская конвенция о беженцах, определяющая, кто именно может рассматриваться как беженец, какие права он имеет в государствах, подписавших данную конвенцию и какие обязанности он имеет перед государством, к которому обращается в поисках убежища. К данной конвенции был принят Протокол, который расширил ее временные и географические рамки.

Женевская конвенция о статусе беженцев (гл. 1 ст. 1):
"Под термином "беженец" подразумевается лицо, которое: ... в силу вполне обоснованных опасений стать жертвой преследований по признаку расы, вероисповедания, гражданства, принадлежности к определенной социальной группе или политических убеждений находится вне страны своей гражданской принадлежности и не может пользоваться защитой этой страны или не желает пользоваться такой защитой вследствие таких опасений".

В связи с большим числом ищущих убежище в последние годы, в Германии, как и в других странах Европейского Союза, ведутся обсуждения права на убежище и вступают в силу различные поправки к законодательству, тем кто интересуется правами беженцев в Германии, нужно быть внимательным к данным изменениям. Например, 17 декабря 2018 года Генеральная Ассамблея ООН в Нью-Йорке приняла Глобальный пакт о беженцах. Хотя данный пакт не имеет обязательной юридической силы, однако он определяет направления международного сотрудничества в сфере защиты ищущих убежище.

§ Список безопасных стран прибытия и происхождения

Безопасные третьи страны

Безопасные третьи страны (нем. Sicherer Drittstaat) - это страны, в которых применяется Женевская конвенция о статусе беженцев и Европейская конвенция о защите прав человека и основных свобод. Если человек, в поисках убежища, въезжает в Германию из страны, которая находится в списке Безопасных третьих стран, он теряет право на получение убежища в Германии, поскольку у него была возможность подать прошение о предоставлении убежища в этой стране. Согласно Закону о предоставлении убежища (§ 26a Abs. 1 AsylG) на начало 2019 года, к числу безопасных третьих стран относятся следующие:

Безопасные страны происхождения

Безопасные страны происхождения (нем. Sicherer Herkunftsstaat) - согласно Конституции Германии (§ 16a Abs. 3) это страны, в которых нет политического преследования и бесчеловечного, унижающего достоинство человека наказания и обращения. Перечень таких государств определяется законом Германии. Предполагается, что соискатель убежища из такого государства не подвергается преследованию и поэтому не может иметь право на получение убежища в Германии; однако, он может предоставить факты, подтверждающие его преследование по политическим мотивам, для рассмотрения его заявления. Согласно Закону о предоставлении убежища (§ 29a Abs. 2 AsylG) на начало 2019 года, к числу безопасных стран происхождения относятся следующие:

§ Законодательство Германии о предоставлении политического убежища

В следующем далее списке находятся ссылки на основные законы и другие документы, регулирующие права и обязанности беженцев в Германии

§ Формы защиты беженцев и статус беженца в Германии: терминология

В Германии по отношению к беженцам используется различная терминология, в зависимости от формы защиты и этапа получения убежища в Германии, на котором находится беженец. В следующих далее таблицах даются определения форм защиты и статусов беженцев.

Формы защиты соискателей убежища в Германии

Asylberechtigung
(право на убежище)
Право на убежище преследуемым по политическим мотивам
Flüchtlingsschutz
(защита беженцев)
Предоставление убежища людям, ставшим жертвой преследования в стране происхождения. Flüchtling (беженец) - лицо, попадающее под определение беженца в Женевской конвенции.
Subsidiärer Schutz
(субсидиарная, вспомогательная защита)
Форма защиты, предоставления убежища для лиц, которые не подпадают под защиту Asylberechtigung и Flüchtlingsschutz, но тем не менее нуждаются в убежище из-за серьезного нарушения человеческих прав, например, угроза пыток, смертной казни, насилия.
Abschiebungsverbot
(запрет на депортацию)
Форма защиты, предоставления убежища для лиц, которые не подпадают под защиту Asylberechtigung, Flüchtlingsschutz и Subsidiärer Schutz, но тем не менее не могут быть высланы из страны по особым причинам, связанным с правовыми особенностями или с опасностью для жизни, здоровья и свободы человека.

Разница между словами "Flüchtlingen" и "Asylberechtigten". Оба определения, "Flüchtlingen" и "Asylberechtigten" относятся к лицам, просящим о предоставлении убежища в Германии. Различие состоит только в правовом основании для предоставления убежища. Flüchtlingen - беженцы, преследуемые по признаку расы, религии, национальности и т.д., правовая основа - Женевская конвенция. Asylberechtigten - лица, преследуемые по политическим мотивам в стране происхождения, правовая основа - Конституция Германии.

Статус беженца, в зависимости от этапа получения убежища

Asylsuchende
(просящий убежище)
Человек, приехавший в Германию в поисках убежища.
Asylbewerber
(кандидат на предоставление убежища)
Человек, подавший заявление на предоставление убежища.
Asylberechtigter
(имеющий право на убежище)
Человек, доказавший свое основание на получение убежища и получивший убежище.

§ Как получить статус беженца в Германии

Чтобы человек, прибывший в Германию, мог получить статус беженца, имеющего право на убежище в стране, ему нужно пройти несколько, предусмотренных законом этапов, которые рассматриваются подробно ниже на странице. Очередность некоторых начальных этапов может меняться в некоторых случаях.

Схема 1. Основные этапы получения
статуса беженца (убежища) в Германии

Этапы получения статуса беженца, предоставления убежища в Германии


§ Регистрация ищущего убежище в Германии

Человек, прибывший в Германию в поисках убежища, должен заявить об этом в одном из ответственных за прием беженцев государственных учреждений. Он может сделать это уже в пограничной службе (нем. Grenzbehörde) при прохождении пограничного досмотра, а также в полиции (нем. Polizei), в учреждениях по работе с иностранцами (нем. Ausländerbehörde), в учреждениях по приему беженцев и переселенцев (нем. Aufnahmeeinrichtung) или в Центрах для принятия беженцев (нем. Ankunftszentrum).

Центры для принятия беженцев являются центральными учреждениями, которые занимаются процессом предоставления убежища в Германии. Полный список адресов данных центров во всех землях ФРГ можно найти по ссылке на сайте Федерального ведомства по вопросам миграции и беженцев (BAMF).

Лица, просящие об убежище в Германии, будут зарегистрированы как ищущие убежище (нем. Asylsuchende), в процессе регистрации, будут записаны их персональные данные, сделана фотография и взяты отпечатки пальцев. Данная информация хранится в центральном регистре иностранцев в стране.

Зарегистрированные лица получают удостоверение - доказательство регистрации (нем. Ankunftsnachweis), содержащий их личные данные и адрес учреждения, выдавшего данный документ.

§ Лагеря беженцев в Германии

После регистрации соискателя убежища, его распределяют в одно из учреждений по приему беженцев (нем. Aufnahmeeinrichtung) или другими словами в лагерь для беженцев. В какой лагерь или учреждение будет распределен ищущий убежище, зависит от прибывшего числа беженцев и установленных государством квот на размещение. Поэтому, независимо от места первичной регистрации, соискатель убежища может быть распределен совершенно в другое место для прохождения дальнейшего процесса предоставления убежища.

На 2019 год наибольшее число беженцев распределяется в следующие федеральные земли:

Лагерь или учреждение по приему беженцев, к которому был распределен соискатель убежища, несет ответственность за обеспечение необходимых потребностей и проживание соискателя убежища. Подробнее о денежных пособиях для беженцев в Германии можно узнать на отдельной странице нашего сайта.

§ Подача заявления, ходатайства на предоставление убежища

Либо прямо в Центре для принятия беженцев, либо в лагере беженцев, в который просящий убежище будет распределен и отправлен, нужно будет подать заявление о предоставлении убежища. Подача заявления происходит в личной беседе с ответственным за это работником Центра. На данное собеседование приглашается также переводчик. Для подачи заявления, нужно принести с собой выданное удостоверение (нем. Ankunftsnachweis), имеющиеся личные документы, доказательства, подтверждающие, что человек имеет основание для прошения об убежище; нужно будет подробно рассказать о себе, месте проживания, образовании, знании языка, а также о том, каким образом человек прибыл в Германию. Кроме того, при подаче заявления нужно указать, находятся ли в Германии другие члены семьи.

После подачи заявления, человек получает статус кандидата на предоставление убежища или соискателя убежища (нем. Asylbewerber) и вместо удостоверения (нем. Ankunftsnachweis), получает документ Разрешение на временное пребывание (нем. Aufenthaltsgestattung). Таким образом кандидат на предоставление убежища получает право на пребывание в Германии, данное право ограничено определенной территорией, районом, и если он желает временно покинуть данный район, он должен получить на это разрешение.

§ Проверка дублинского соглашения

Перед тем, как государственные органы Германии приступят к рассмотрению заявления о предоставлении убежища, они должны убедиться, что именно Германия должна заниматься рассмотрением данного заявления. Согласно Дублинскому соглашению (регламенту), при решении о том, какое государство будет рассматривать заявление на предоставление убежища, играют роль следующие факторы:

Для проверки данной информации, ответственные лица используют данные полученные от соискателя убежища, предоставленные им билеты и другие доказательства, а также данные Европейских баз данных по визам и отпечаткам пальцев.

Таким образом, Германия скорее всего не будет рассматривать заявление о предоставлении убежища, если заявитель имеет визу, открытую ему другим государством-участником или если он въехал на территорию Германии из или через другое государство-участника, или если он уже подал заявление о предоставлении убежища в другом государстве-участнике Дублинского соглашения.

Однако, в качестве исключения, Германия может заняться рассмотрением заявления, несмотря на то, что этим должно заниматься другое государство, например, в случае тяжелой болезни.

При отказе в рассмотрении заявления и решении о депортации в другое государство, заявитель может обжаловать данное решение в суде.

§ Слушание или собеседование с соискателем убежища

После того, как было установлено, что Германия является страной, ответственной за рассмотрение заявления о предоставлении убежища, состоится слушание или беседа с соискателем убежища о причинах, по которым он просит убежище (нем. Persönliche Anhörung). Это очень важная беседа, от нее будет зависеть решение о предоставлении убежища и к ней нужно хорошо подготовиться.

Слушание или собеседование с соискателем убежища (нем. Persönliche Anhörung) о причинах прошения об убежище, является очень важным в процессе получения статуса беженца в Германии, к нему нужно хорошо подготовиться.

На собеседовании присутствуют: представитель Ведомства по делам иностранцев, который будет вести разговор, а также переводчик, соискатель убежища и при желании доверенное лицо беженца.

На данном слушании нужно рассказать о причинах, по которым беженец выехал из своей страны и почему он не может вернуться назад на родину. К этому слушанию нужно также принести доказательства, подтверждающие слова беженца, например, фотографии, протоколы и другие документы.

В ходе беседы ведется протокол, который будет затем прочитан и устно переведен соискателю убежища. Если в данном протоколе что-то не так или нужно дополнить, соискатель может внести изменения. Данный протокол должен быть подписан соискателем убежища. Либо сразу после беседы, либо позднее, соискатель убежища получит копию данного протокола.

Видео о собеседовании по предоставлению убежища, на русском языке

Фильм от инициативы Kölner Flüchtlingsrat e.V.

§ Решение о предоставлении убежища

Решение о предоставлении убежища или отказе от предоставления (нем. Entscheidung) отправляется соискателю убежища в письменной форме.

Если беженец не согласен с решением Ведомства, он имеет право подать жалобу в суд на пересмотр решения. Данную жалобу нужно подать обязательно в срок, указанный в решении. Обычно для подачи заявления на пересмотр решения, беженцы пользуются услугами адвокатов.

При позитивном решении, соискатель убежища получает статус лица, имеющего право на убежище (нем. Asylberechtigter) и разрешение на проживание в Германии (нем. Aufenthaltserlaubnis). Разрешение на проживание выдается на срок от 1 до 3х лет, в зависимости от причин предоставления убежища.

§ Дальнейшее пребывание в Германии

При позитивном решении о предоставлении убежища, соискатель получает разрешение на проживание в Германии на срок от 1 до 3х лет.

По истечение трех лет и при определенных условиях, беженец может получить Вид на жительство (нем. Niederlassungserlaubnis), дающий право на постоянное проживание и работу в стране. Вид на жительство предоставляется как минимум при исполнении следующих двух основных условий:

Интеграционные курсы для беженцев

Для соискателей убежища и получивших убежище в Германии, государством предусмотрены курсы первичной ориентации и освоения языка, а также интеграционные курсы. Подробнее об интеграционных курсах и курсах немецкого языка, смотрите на отдельной странице нашего сайта.

§ Депортация, возвращение беженцев на родину

При получении негативного решения и отказе в предоставлении убежища, соискатель убежища должен покинуть страну. Также после позитивного решения, если ситуация в стране происхождения изменилась и беженец может без опасения вернуться на родину, Ведомство вопросам миграции и беженцев может отозвать разрешение на пребывание и потребовать от беженца вернуться на родину.

Добровольное возвращение на родину

При негативном решении или отмене права на пребывания в Германии, беженцу сообщается срок, в течение которого он должен покинуть страну. Обычно это 30-ти дневный срок или при особых обстоятельствах - одна неделя.

Депортация

Депортация - это принудительная высылка беженца из страны, в случае, если он добровольно не покинул страну в установленный для него срок. В данном случае, человек получает запрет на повторный въезд и пребывание в Германии.

Видео о добровольном возвращении беженцев, на русском языке

Фильм от организации IOM, International Organization for Migration

§ Воссоединение семьи беженца

Если беженец получил право на убежище в Германии (нем. Asylberechtigter), его члены семьи также могут, при определенных обстоятельствах, получить данное право. В частности, к членам семьи беженца относятся следующие:

Далее вы найдете ссылки на источники подробной информации о беженцах в Германии, большинство источников на немецком языке. Ссылки на законы о предоставлении убежища находятся выше на странице.


§ Комментарии и вопросы посетителей Сайта:

Комментарии посетителей:

Новый комментарий:


Редактирование текста: ж к п м
Фотография / рисунок к комментарию


Внести комментарий

Мы в социальных сетях

Информация

Основные разделы

О нас

Фото к странице

Убежище в Германии, Европе для беженцев

Разное