RU-GELD.DE

Business, work and life in Germany in English

Schwerin in Russian (Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany): organizations, news, postings about vacancies, holidays, people search

On this page you will find a catalogue of Russian organizations and associations in Schwerin, their contact details and links to detailed information. Besides, on the page you will find out the latest and upcoming news of the Russian diaspora in Schwerin.

§ Directory of Russian-speaking organizations and associations in the city of Schwerin

Russian-speaking Schwerin (the land of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern) is represented by the following organizations and associations focused on preserving and disseminating the Russian culture in Schwerin, Germany:

§ Holidays and school vacations in Schwerin in Russian

On a dedicated page of our website you can find information about all the popular holidays, as well as the vacation schedule in Germany in the city of Schwerin: Holidays and vacations in Schwerin in the land of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

§ Free vacancies in Schwerin for Russians, Ukrainians, Belarusians, Kazakhstanis and other Russian-speaking people

At the moment, there are no relevant reports of available jobs for Russian-speaking people inSchwerin. Messages about work in Schwerin and throughout the federated state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern can be found in our Internet newspaper section, under the heading Work in Germany (you can also post an ad about a job search in Schwerin there). For information about employment in Germany, see: Employment and work in Germany.

Below you will find a list of people in Schwerin who are being searched for by relatives and friends. Information on how to find a person in Germany, including in Schwerin is also available on a dedicated page of our site.

Nr, ⇉ Name, Surname Location Searched for by
0001 Александр Ваксман Шверин Анна Ваксман

§ News and events in Schwerin in Russian

At the moment, there are no relevant reports about the current news and events in Schwerin. Messages about concerts, exhibitions, readings and recitals, festivals, forums and lectures in Schwerin and throughout the land of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern can be found in the calendar of events and news of the Russian diaspora in Germany. You can also post a free event announcement for Russian-speaking people in Schwerin.


§ Comments and questions from the Site visitors:

New comment :


Text editing: b k u m
Photo / picture to the comment

Save
Follow us on
Information
Main sections
About us
Photo to page
Russians in Germany, Schwerin
Orthes

RU-GELD.DE

Бизнес, работа и жизнь в Германии на русском

Шверин по-русски (Мекленбург-Передняя Померания, Германия): организации, новости, сообщения о вакансиях, праздниках, поиске людей

На данной странице вы найдете каталог русских организаций и объединений в Шверине, их контактные данные и ссылки на подробную информацию. Кроме того, на странице вы узнаете последние и предстоящие новости русской диаспоры в Шверине.

§ Каталог русскоязычных организаций и объединений в городе Шверин

Русский Шверин (земля Мекленбург-Передняя Померания) представлен следующими организациями и объединениями, направленными на сохранение и распространение русской культуры в Шверине, Германия:

§ Праздники и школьные каникулы в Шверине на русском

На отдельной странице нашего сайта вы можете найти информацию обо всех популярных праздниках, а также расписание каникул в Германии в городе Шверин: Праздники и каникулы в Шверине в земле Мекленбург-Передняя Померания

§ Свободные вакансии в Шверине для русских, украинцев, белорусов, казахстанцев и других русскоговорящих людей

В настоящий момент актуальных сообщений о свободных рабочих местах для русскоговорящих людей в Шверине нет. Сообщения о работе в Шверине и во всей земле Мекленбург-Передняя Померания можно найти в разделе нашей Интернет-газете, в рубрике работа в Германии (там же можно разместить объявление о поиске работы в Шверине). Информацию о трудоустройстве в Германии смотрите в разделе: Трудоустройство и работа в Германии.

Далее вы найдете список людей в Шверине, которых ищут родные и знакомые. Полный список людей, которых хотят найти в Шверине и во всей земле Мекленбург-Передняя Померания можно просмотреть на странице нашего сайта поиск людей в Германии по имени и фамилии. Информация о том, как найти человека в Германии, в том числе и в Шверине также находится на отдельной странице нашего сайта.

Nr, ⇉ Имя, Фамилия Местонахождение Поиск ведет
0001 Александр Ваксман Шверин Анна Ваксман

§ Новости и события в Шверине на русском

В настоящий момент нет актуальных сообщений о событиях и новостях в Шверине. Сообщения о концертах, выставках, творческих вечерах, фестивалях, форумах и лекциях в Шверине и во всей земле Мекленбург-Передняя Померания можно найти в календаре событий и новостей русской диаспоры в Германии. Вы также можете разместить бесплатное объявление о событиях для русскоговорящих людей в Шверине.


§ Комментарии и вопросы посетителей Сайта:

Комментарии посетителей:

Новый комментарий:


Редактирование текста: ж к п м
Фотография / рисунок к комментарию


Внести комментарий

Мы в социальных сетях

Информация

Основные разделы

О нас

Фото к странице

Русскоязычная диаспора в Германии, Шверин

Разное