RU-GELD.DE

Business, work and life in Germany in English

General information about the country, structure of Germany, lands and cities of the country, population of Germany

This section of the website contains detailed information about Germany: a general description of the country and its population, as well as the information about the administrative and territorial structure of Germany, the German federated states structure, as well as extensive information about the federated states. Several pages of this section contain the data about the cities: the population size of the cities, their area, location in the map of Germany, the population density. In addition, here you will find links to the pages of our website with the most interesting facts about Germany and the Germans, detailed up-to-date information about the country's population, its size, composition, growth; you will find the answer to the question as to how many migrants from different countries of the world reside in Germany and many other interesting facts about the country.


All about Germany

All about Germany: economy, politics, population, geography, climate, flora and fauna

This page of our website contains information that will introduce you to the country of Germany and the Germans. Here you will find brief overview of the country, its geographical location, nature, climate; besides, you will learn about the German population: population size, languages, religion, authentic/ traditional food and clothing, hobbies and sports. This article also covers interesting facts, for example: what factors have made the German economy so strong; why Germany is called a social welfare state; whether the Germans believe in God; what the most popular sport in the country is, and much more.


Administrative and territorial structure of Germany

Administrative and territorial structure of Germany

On this page of our website you will find information about the administrative and territorial structure, the form of state structure, you will learn how many federated states, administrative districts, rural districts, and municipalities there are in Germany, find the lists of districts and the scheme of administrative and territorial structure with levels and units of administrative geography.


National symbols of Germany

All national symbols of Germany: flag, anthem, coat of arms, colours, cities, orders/ decorations, holidays, ceremonies

In this article you will find photographs and descriptions of various national symbols of Germany. Besides the official and well-known political symbols: flag, anthem and coat of arms, the article describes the national colours, cities, orders/ decorations, holidays, ceremonies and other symbols of the country.


Federated states of Germany, maps

Federated states of Germany and their capitals

Here you will find detailed information about the federated states, find out why the regions of Germany are called lands (in German: Länder), how many lands (federated states) there are in the country, which federated states are the largest and the smallest, densely populated and sparsely populated, which of them belong to the eastern part of the country and which - to the western one. In addition, the page contains a map of the federated states of Germany with their capitals, a list of the federated states of Germany and the capitals of the federated states in both English and German, as well as other analytical data. In this section you will also find extensive information as to each federated state.


Political order, structure of Germany

Political order and structure of Germany

This section of the website contains detailed information about the political order of Germany, the structure of the country’s government, as well as the lists of political parties and federal agencies in English / Polish and German. A dedicated page describes the way the political elections in Germany are held: who elects whom and how. A lot of information is presented in diagrams and tables for a more understandable and clearer insight. Besides, it may be of interest to get an idea about the domestic and foreign policy of the coalition agreement country.



as well as detailed information offered on dedicated pages:


Germany fedral budget

Germany fedral budget by year: structure, revenues and expenditures

Here you will find the figures and facts about the state budget of the country, changes in the amount of the federal budget by year, as well as the information on the structure and major items of the country’s financial plan. Besides, several pages of the website provide detailed information about the expenditures of Germany on health care, social needs, and other types of expenses.


Climate and weather in Germany

Climate in Germany: climatic zones, map, climate characteristics, climate change in Germany

In the climate and weather section of our site, you will find out which climatic zone or climate belt the country belongs to, what some of the climate features are, as well as how Germany is affected by climate change that is currently occurring around the world. In addition, the site section contains information about average air temperatures, precipitation/ rainfall and sunny days or hours in Germany by month, year, and also by federated state or region.



For more information about average annual temperatures, the number of sunny days and the amount of precipitation, see dedicated pages of our website:


Major cities of Germany

Major cities of Germany by population and area, metropolitan areas and metropolitan cities

Here you will find information about all major cities in Germany, find out which city is the largest in the country, as well as what metropolitan areas and metropolitan cities are located in the country. The page contains a list of all million-plus cities, as well as lists of large cities by population and occupied area.


Cities of Germany

List of German cities ordered alphabetically in English and German

This page provides a list of all German cities ordered alphabetically in English / Polish and German, indicating the size of the city and the part of the country to which it belongs. Here you can find information about the total number of cities and other localities in Germany, as well as the distribution of cities in the western and eastern parts of the country.


Find the city of Germany by name and letters for arrowords and crossword puzzles

If you want to find a city in Germany by the letters you know in the name of the city, which is often necessary when solving a crossword puzzle or an arroword, you can use our city search service and also browse the lists of popular cities whose names consist of 3 letters, 4 letters, 5 letters, 6 letters, 7 letters, 8 letters, 9 letters, 10 letters, 11 letters, 12 letters and so on.



§ Comments and questions from the Site visitors:

New comment :


Text editing: b k u m
Photo / picture to the comment

Save
Information
Main sections
About us
Photo to page
Information about Germany
Orthes

RU-GELD.DE

Бизнес, работа и жизнь в Германии на русском

Интересная информация о Германии: общая информация о стране, устройство Германии, земли и города страны, население Германии

Данный раздел сайта содержит подробную информацию о Германии: общая характеристика страны и ее населения, а также сведения об административно-территориальном устройстве ФРГ, состав земель Германии и подробная информация о землях. Несколько страниц данного раздела содержат информацию о городах: численность населения городов, их площадь, расположение на карте Германии, плотность населения. Кроме того, здесь вы найдете ссылки на страницы нашего сайта с самыми интересными фактами о Германии и немцах, подробную актуальную информацию о населении страны, ее численности, составе, приросте, узнаете ответ на вопрос о том, сколько в Германии мигрантов из разных стран мира и множество других интересных сведений о стране.


Страна Германия - все о Германии

Всё о Германии: экономика, политика, население, география, климат, флора и фауна

На данной странице нашего сайта находится информация, которая познакомит вас со страной Германией и немцами. Здесь вы узнаете краткую информацию о стране, её географическом положении, природе, климате; кроме этого, узнаете о населении Германии: численности населения, языках, религии, традиционных блюдах и одежде, увлечениях и спорте. Также в этой статье обсуждаются интересные факты, например: какие факторы сделали экономику Германии такой сильной; почему Германия называется социальным государством; верят ли немцы в Бога; какой самый популярный вид спорта в стране и многое другое.


Административно-территориальное устройство Германии

Административно-территориальное устройство Германии

На данной странице нашего сайта вы найдете информацию об административно-территориальном устройстве, форме государственного устройства, узнаете, сколько в Германии земель, административных округов районов и общин, списки округов и схему административно-территориального устройства с уровнями и единицами административного деления.


Национальные символы Германии

Все национальные символы Германии: флаг, гимн, герб, цвета, города, ордена, праздники, церемонии

В данной статье вы найдете фотографии и описания различных национальных символов Германии. Кроме официальных и общеизвестных политических символов: флага, гимна и герба, в статье описываются национальные цвета, города, ордена, праздники, церемонии и другие символы страны. Текст национального гимна представлен на немецком и русском языках.


Карта Германии с федеральными землями на русском и немецком языках

Федеральные земли Германии и их столицы

Здесь вы найдете подробную информацию о федеральных землях, узнаете о том, почему регионы Германии называются землями, сколько земель в стране, какие федеральные земли самые большие и самые маленькие, густонаселенные и редконаселенные, какие из них принадлежат к Восточной части страны, а какие к Западной. Кроме этого, на странице содержится карта земель ФРГ и их столиц, список земель Германии и столиц федеральных земель как на русском, так и на немецком языках, а также другая аналитическая информация. В этом разделе вы также найдете подробную информацию по каждой федеральной земле.


Политическое устройство и система Германии

Политическое устройство и система Германии

Данный раздел сайта содержит подробную информацию о политическом устройстве Германии, структуре органов власти в стране, а также списки политических партий и федеральных ведомств на русском и немецком языках. На отдельной странице описано, как проходят политические выборы в Германии: кто кого и как выбирает. Множество информации представлено в схемах и таблицах для более ясного и понятного представления. Кроме этого вам будет интересно узнать информацию о внутренней и внешней политике страны из коалиционного договора.



а также подробная информация на отдельных страницах:


Государственный бюджет Германии: структура, доходы и расходы

Федеральный бюджет Германии по годам: структура, доходы, расходы

Здесь вы узнаете цифры и факты о государственном бюджете страны, изменение суммы федерального бюджета по годам, а также информацию о структуре, основных статьях финансового плана страны. Кроме того, на нескольких страницах сайта предоставляется детальная информация о расходах ФРГ на здравоохранение, социальные нужды и другие виды затрат.


Климат и погода в Германии

Климат в Германии: климатические зоны, карта, характеристика климата, изменение климата в Германии

В разделе нашего сайта, посвященном климату и погоде в Германии вы узнаете, к какой климатической зоне или поясу относится страна, каковы некоторые особенности климата, а также как на Германии отражается изменение климата, протекающее сейчас по всему миру. Кроме того, раздел сайта содержит информацию о средних температурах воздуха, количестве осадков и солнечных днях или часах в Германии по месяцам, годам, а также по землям или регионам.



Более подробную информацию о среднегодовых температурах, количестве солнечных дней и количестве осадков, вы найдете на отдельных страницах нашего сайта:


Города Германии

Крупные города Германии по населению и площади, агломерации и мегаполисы

Здесь вы найдете информацию обо всех больших городах Германии, узнаете, какой город - самый большой в стране, а также какие агломерации и метрополитенские районы и мегаполисы находятся в стране. На странице представлен список всех городов миллионеров, а также списки больших городов по численности населения и занимаемой площади.


Города Германии

Список городов Германии по алфавиту на русском и немецком языках

На данной странице представлен список всех городов Германии по алфавиту на русском и на немецком языке, с указанием размера города и части страны, к которой он относится. Здесь можно узнать информацию о том, сколько всего есть городов и других населенных пунктов в Германии, а также распределение городов по Западной и Восточной части страны.


Найти город Германии по названию и буквам для сканвордов и кроссвордов

Если вы хотите найти город Германии по известным вам буквам в названии города, что часто нужно при разгадывании кроссворда или сканворда, вы можете воспользоваться нашим сервисом поиска городов, а также просмотреть списки популярных городов, названия которых состоят из 3-х букв, 4-х букв, 5-ти букв, 6-ти букв, 7-ми букв, 8-ми букв, 9-букв, 10-букв, 11-ти букв, 12-ти букв и так далее.



§ Комментарии и вопросы посетителей Сайта:

Новый комментарий:


Редактирование текста: ж к п м
Фотография / рисунок к комментарию


Внести комментарий

Мы в социальных сетях

Информация

Основные разделы

О нас

Фото к странице

Информация о Германии, характеристика Германии

Разное