RU-GELD.DE

Business, work and life in Germany in English

Assistance to migrants in employment and integration in Germany: help desks, reference services, free consultation centres in English, German, Polish and Russian


§ Federal Office for Migration and Refugees

The Federal Office for Migration and Refugees (BAMF) is the main government structure in Germany, which organizes consultations and support for migrants with regard to education, employment, qualification, language proficiency, and other issues of integration. The BAMF Central Help Desk as to the migration laws of Germany is available in the German and English languages by telephone +49-911-943-0 (within Germany, 0911-943-0) on working days and in work-hours.

The BAMF Central Help Desk as to the migration laws of Germany in the German and English languages: 0911-943-0

§ Consultation, counselling centers

The Federal Office for Migration and Refugees supervises multiple consultation, counselling services for adults (Migrationsberatung für erwachsene Zuwanderer) and consultation, counselling services for youth (Jugendmigrationsdienste), which offer free-of-charge consultations on many issues in the migrants’ native languages including, among others, English, Russian, and Polish. Apart from providing information, such centers help in the actual resolution of problems and offer consultations on the free integration courses of the German language, recognition of qualifications and diploma confirmation, insurance policies, allowances, housing issues, etc.

Where can you find counselling centers in the vicinity of your location?

Free-of-charge consultation, counselling centers operating in foreign languages

With the BAMF support, the free-of-charge consultation centers have been opened in the following charity associations and organizations as well as in the Christian Church institutions in Germany. Some of those provide consultations in the English, Russian, Polish, and German languages.

Besides, some Russian Diaspora organizations in Germany, too, offer consultation services.

§ Support programs, integration courses

Together with free-of-charge consultations, different programs of support are organized in Germany to help migrants, and some of those are presented below:

Identity and Integration Plus The 200-hour course for integration available for the later in-migrating persons and their family members. The course conducted by various schools and institutions is financed by the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees. The course curriculum includes the issues of education, employment, as well as the daily life in Germany. Various trainings, included in the course, will be helpful, for instance, in finding a job and getting hired. Information on the given course is available in the counselling centers for migrants.
Initial orientation courses for asylum seekers (refugees) A learning course for refugees with the unclear prospect includes 300 lessons for introductory study of the German language and orientation in Germany. The course curriculum also covers the issues of job placement in Germany.
Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. Higher Education Guarantee Fund Young people at the age under 30 years old, willing to receive higher education or have their diplomas issued in another country confirmed can be assisted by the Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. Higher Education Guarantee Fund. This fund organizes the German language courses, pays allowances, and offers consultations.
Integration Through Qualification (IQ) Support Program Another program meant to help migrants is Integration Through Qualification. The consultation centers operating within its framework offer advice on such issues as recognition of qualifications and diploma confirmation, as well as on the available options for competence upgrading.

§ Employment support

Migrant consultation centers/ counselling centers provide legal advice on employment in Germany as well, however, the Federal Employment Agency in Germany provides direct assistance in finding employment, offering support in job search and actual employment, as well as pays our unemployment allowances. Read more about the Federal Employment Agency and the services it provides on a dedicated page of our website.

Detailed information and consultations on the confirmation of a diploma in Germany is also available on a dedicated page of our website.


§ Comments and questions from the Site visitors:

Comments made in Russian: 2, view.

New comment :


Text editing: b k u m
Photo / picture to the comment

Save
Follow us on
Information
Main sections
About us
Photo to page
Assistance to migrants in Germany
Orthes

RU-GELD.DE

Business, Arbeit und Leben in Deutschland: für Ausländer und Migranten

Hilfe für Migranten in der Arbeitssuche und Integration in Deutschland: Hilfsdienste, Beratungsstellen in deutscher, polnischer, russischer und englischer Sprache


§ Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge

Das Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge (BAMF) ist die wichtigste Regierungsbehörde in Deutschland, die Beratungen und Unterstützung für Migranten in Bezug auf Bildung und Arbeit, Qualifikationen, Sprachkenntnisse und andere Integrationsfragen organisiert. Der deutsche und englische zentrale Informationsdienst für das Einwanderungsrecht ist während der Bürozeiten unter der Telefonnummer +49-911-943-0 (in Deutschland: 0911-943-0) erreichbar.

Zentraler Informationsdienst des deutschen Einwanderungsrechts in Deutsch und Englisch: 0911-943-0

§ Beratungszentren

Das Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge verwaltet zahlreiche Migrationsberatungen für erwachsene Zuwanderer und Jugendmigrationsdienste, die kostenlose Beratung zu vielen Fragen in der Muttersprache anbieten, darunter Englisch, Russisch und Polnisch. Sie geben nicht nur Informationen, sondern helfen auch wirklich bei der Lösung von Problemen. Hier erhalten Sie Tipps zu kostenlosen Deutsch-Integrationskursen, zur Anerkennung von Qualifikationen und zur Bestätigung von Diplomen, zu Versicherungen, Leistungen, Wohnungsfragen, usw.

Wo finde ich die nächsten Beratungsstellen?

Kostenlose Beratungszentren in Fremdsprachen

Kostenlose Beratungsstellen mit Unterstützung des BAMF sind in folgenden Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und christlich-kirchlichen Einrichtungen in Deutschland geöffnet. Einige von ihnen bieten Beratungen auch in russischer, polnischer und englischer Sprache an.

Einige Organisationen der russischen Diaspora in Deutschland bieten auch Beratungsdienste an.

§ Unterstützungsprogramme, Integrationskurse

Neben kostenlosen Beratungen werden verschiedene Unterstützungsprogramme durchgeführt, um Migranten im Land zu helfen. Weiter erfahren Sie mehr über einige davon:

Identität und Integration Plus Dies ist ein 200-stündiger Integrationskurs für Spätaussiedler und ihre Familien. Der Kurs wird von verschiedenen Schulen und Institutionen durchgeführt und vom Amt für Migration finanziert. Der Kurs behandelt Bildung, Beschäftigung und Alltag in Deutschland. Der Kurs beinhaltet verschiedene Schulungen, zum Beispiel zur Arbeitssuche. Informationen zu diesem Kurs erhalten Sie in Beratungsstellen für Migranten.
Kurse zur ersten Orientierung für Asylsuchende (Flüchtlinge) Ein Lehrkurs für Flüchtlinge mit einer unklaren Perspektive mit 300 Unterrichtsstunden für das erste Erlernen der deutschen Sprache und Orientierung in Deutschland. Der Kurs behandelt auch Beschäftigungsfragen in Deutschland.
Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. Hochschulgarantiefonds Für junge Menschen bis 30 Jahre, die eine Hochschulausbildung oder eine Bestätigung eines in einem anderen Land erworbenen Diploms erhalten möchten, kümmert sich der Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. Hochschulgarantiefonds um die Unterstützung. Er organisiert Deutschkurse, bezahlt Leistungen und führt Beratungen durch.
Unterstützungsprogramm für die Integration nach Qualifikationen (IQ) Ein weiteres Programm zur Unterstützung von Migranten ist die Integration durch Qualifikation. Im Rahmen dieses Programms gibt es Beratungsstellen zur Anerkennung ausländischer Qualifikationen und zur Bestätigung von Diplomen, sowie zur möglichen Weiterbildung.

§ Unterstützung bei der Beschäftigungssuche

Beratungszentren für Hilfeleistungen für Migranten bieten Rechtsberatung in Bezug auf die Beschäftigung in Deutschland an. Die Bundesagentur für Arbeit in Deutschland ist jedoch direkt mit der Vermittlung von Arbeitsplätzen beschäftigt. Sie unterstützt bei der Suche nach einem Arbeitsplatz und bezahlt Leistungen bei Arbeitslosigkeit. Weitere Informationen über die Bundesagentur für Arbeit und die von ihr angebotenen Dienstleistungen finden Sie auf einer separaten Seite auf unserer Webseite.

Detaillierte Informationen und Beratungen zur Anerkennung eines Diploms in Deutschland finden Sie auch auf einer separaten Seite auf der Webseite.


§ Kommentare und Fragen von Besuchern der Seite:

Es gibt Kommentare in Russisch: 2, ansehen.

Neuer Kommentar:


Textbearbeitung: b k u m
Foto / Bild zum Kommentar


Speichern
Soziale Netzwerke
Informationen
Hauptrubriken der Seite
Über uns
Foto zur Seite
Beratungen und Hilfsdienste für Migranten in Deutschland
Sonstiges